Why it’s always going to be hard between me and my dad..

My childhood was always kind of dumb when you think about it . Idk how I managed to quickly pass by that time and reach at least to a level where there’s some stability in some regions of my life .

I was born into a middle class family in kozhikode , Kerala . For those who don’t know where Kerala is …well India . 

My childhood was spend around my moms and dads family mostly with my grandparents because my dad was most of the time away working in Oman. And cause of that the father and son connection was always kind of broken. 

Leave a Reply

